Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 August 10, 2020
    * They are delicious and I highly recommend them.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 July 31, 2020
    * It tastes good but I certainly wouldnít call it low-carb. It has three carbs per four small pieces of toast. Thatís 3/4 of a carb per one and a half inch piece. Sorry Charlie
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 29, 2020
    * Good flavor and crunchy. Great for dips.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 26, 2020
    * Loved it
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 24, 2020
    * I miss the crunchy snacks like crackers when eating keto. These help fill the bill. I'm not a huge fan of melba toast, but these are tasty and satisfy my crunch need with a nice piece of cheese :).
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 23, 2020
    * This product is a healthy replacement for ships and popcorn. It is also filling.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 20, 2020
    * This product tastes amazing. I use them for a variety of applications.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 July 20, 2020
    * Just didn't like these. You might be able to get away with them if you eat other stuff with them. But by themselves I did not like them.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 12, 2020
    * It is so nice to be able to purchase a tasty low carb cracker! It's especially good with pimento cheese!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 12, 2020
    * My family loves these crackers for the taste, the low calorie & the low carb. Plain or with cheese, hummus, nut butter, anything - the are the best!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 11, 2020
    * Great taste and texture but a tad dry. Serve with your favorite beverage.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 09, 2020
    * I am addicted to these!!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 07, 2020
    * I was happy to find a low carb whole grain snack I could feel good about eating. I've always loved melba toast but this time felt good about eating it with less guilt.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 06, 2020
    * I don't mind the keto diet. Not having a crackers or melba with my salad just felt like something was missing. Then I ordered these. AMAZING and 4 are only 1 net carb. I ordered a couple more bags the next day.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 06, 2020
    * Great with some tuna salad, egg salad or cream cheese type spreads. Not good by themselves. I will repurchase.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 01, 2020
    * Great taste - nice KETO snack. Also I break them up and use them as croutons in my salad. Very nice!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 01, 2020
    * These are a good low carb snack. Deliver and price were great.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 24, 2020
    * These Melba Toast are really amazing! They are tasty, crunchy as the original Melba Toast, even better!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 24, 2020
    * I have purchased these several times elsewhere but this is the best price I have found. The crackers are great for cheese and one of the few out there that taste like crackers, not seeds. They are my go-to for soft and hard cheeses and now I will continue to purchase them here.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 12, 2020
    * These are fantastic! I love them with cheese & crackers, chicken salad, and even as croutons. Super crunchy!
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 11, 2020
    * These are so good,,, great with cheese instead of crackers, or dunked in soups, how about French Onion soup with these on top, and a layer of cheese? Just great!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 06, 2020
    * Just the way melba toast should be. Super crunchy and tasty. Yum
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 05, 2020
    * Great for getting that bread feeling with almost no carbs. I have purchased them many times, though the price is too high, maybe for the best because I would be eating way more of them otherwise.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 04, 2020
    * Great taste!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 04, 2020
    * Absolutely love this melba toast. I canít believe itís low carb. Wonderful for dipping and you can put tuna salad on top or little pizzas. All sorts of uses for it.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 June 04, 2020
    * These are OK for a low carb/keto product, and it's nice to have something to scoop up my tuna or egg salad. Flavor is extremely light--almost unnoticeable.

    They're very hard and dry, and I think they're also thicker than "real" Melba Toast (It's been decades since I had any, so not certain).

    I would probably mention them to a friend if the subject came up, but I'd also tell them what I've said here. .

    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 30, 2020
    * Delicious.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 25, 2020
    * Love these. Very crunchy. I enjoy these with the sugar free jam or some peanut spread.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 17, 2020
    * One of the first keto crackers I've tried that I like. If you like melba toast, it's pretty spot on. You can't beat the low carb count. The plain versions arse great - mild enough I've topped them with peanut butter and low-sugar jam and cheese and smoked salmon. Planning to try the flavored ones next.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 14, 2020
    * Wonderfully crunchy keto friendly snack. Most of the keto friendly crackers arenít really able to function without falling apart. Will definitely buy again.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 06, 2020
    * I just received my 2nd order. LOVE THEM. They add a crunch that low carbers often miss. I use them with egg or tuna salad. Also when I am eating a delicious low carb soup. Very tasty as a snack with some butter spread on them.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 26, 2020
    * I have a high tolerance for low carb products, but these were inedible to me. I got the onion flavor and they taste like fish.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 25, 2020
    * Simply the best tasting crunchy 'cracker' for the snacker on keto. I use it for cheese, spreads, peanut butter and other keno-friendly snacking and meals.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 25, 2020
    * These are the perfect cracker! Just what I was missing!
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 20, 2020
    * These are great to have with dip, I honestly wouldn't eat them plain but they are super yummy in a french onion dip or to eat with chicken/tuna salad!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 17, 2020
    * These make the best croutons!! I missed having croutons in my salad so much. You wouldn't have any idea that these are low carb. They make my salad's happy again.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 13, 2020
    * They might be good in salads but they are flavorless and I equate them to hockey pucks. sorry I bought them
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 10, 2020
    * Nice and crunchy.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 05, 2020
    * These are better than regular carb melba toast! Thicker, crunchier, taste great. They go well with sweet and savory dips/toppings. I think they will make awesome "bread crumbs" for use in recipes right out of the bag. Worth the money.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 30, 2020
    * These are wonderful with dips. Cannot tell they are low carb at all!!
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 25, 2020
    * Iíve been keto for a year and these are the BEST crackers EVER! Super crunchy and hold up to spreads I make with cream cheese, butter and soup mix...even when chilled. I will continue to keep a stock of these in my cupboard!
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 23, 2020
    * Completely surprised at the taste and texture! Add a little cream cheese and Everything but the bagel seasoning. Awesome treat!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 March 20, 2020
    * I gave it a 2 because I've had worse, but these won't pass through my lips again. Dry. Not good.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 14, 2020
    * Great taste !!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 09, 2020
    * Love them. The perfect low carb snack when buttered. Even better with a little piece of cheese on top.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 22, 2020
    * pretty darn good. wish they made a sesame variety.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 07, 2020
    * Taste great, crunchy
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 07, 2020
    * This melba toast is a great product. Use it just like crackers with your soup. Put a little butter on them and eat them with your eggs. Make a small little sandwich with them. A great product to eat so many different ways. Put a piece of cheese on them or peanut butter for a little snack.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 04, 2020
    * A great crunchy cracker for dips. Tastes like regular melba toast. Made shrimp dip for super bowl and the melba toast did the trick!
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 29, 2020
    * Thank goodness for these! I craved crunch on keto and these deliver! Great for dips or pizza bites, or just as is. They are sturdy without being rocks.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 29, 2020
    * Iíve tried other melba toasts and nearly broke a tooth. These are so much better! A little thicker that regular melba toast but Iím loving them!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 28, 2020
    * These are crunchy and flavorful!
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 28, 2020
    * Taste is great. Theyíre not as hard as regular Melba toast but still have a good crunch. I really enjoyed them
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 27, 2020
    * Finally I found CRUNCH with Keto. It's been something I have really missed. This really hit the spot. I put some butter on them or cream cheese, great for dipping. I usually have 6 as a serving. The Onion and Garlic are my favorite. I haven't tried the plain. I like the flavor, its not overpowering.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 24, 2020
    * Very tasty, and such a treat for someone on a Keto diet.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 17, 2020
    * One of the best low carb items on the site. Love these for a cheese board.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 17, 2020
    * Absolutely delicious, very pleasantly surprised because I never expect much with low-carb stuff lol! I eat it anyway but this was as good as the real thing!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 06, 2020
    * These are great crackers. They remind me very much of classic Melba toasts. Great crunch and texture. The Netrition.com price is fantastic - it's a lot cheaper than where I've ordered from in the past. Very glad to find them here.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 22, 2019
    * This melba toast is amazing! So perfect to serve with dips, sliced cheeses and just to eat by themselves!
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 18, 2019
    * Taste great. Hard to believe they are low carb.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 15, 2019
    * Perfect amount of crunch, mild rye flavor. These are just a bit thicker than regular melba but they are perfect for dipping or putting cheese on. I enjoy them with creamy Laughing Cow cheese. When eating with out any dip or topping they vaguely have a bit of an off taste, but when paired with any topping they are delicious and only the mild rye favor comes through.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 01, 2019
    * Tried both flavors. Loved them both. Perfect for dips and croutons.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 29, 2019
    * These are just the crunch I've been missing doing keto. Love them so much.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 17, 2019
    * Delicious! I can eat cheese and pate... i can use as croutons in salad. A godsend for Keto-ers.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 16, 2019
    * I chose the garlic flavor, it is very tasty I will enjoy being able to have snacks on hard bread again.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 12, 2019
    * Husband loves these with cream cheese and especially peanut butter. Highly recommended when you are on a low carb or keto restricted diet. Got the CRUNCH & flavor!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 09, 2019
    * Great product. Tastes great, no storage issues. Will continue to buy.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 06, 2019
    * Love them.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 06, 2019
    * These are terrific and a great replacement for the bagel chips that used to be good but are now way too thick and hard to chew.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 02, 2019
    * I first tried the similar Dixie Carb Counter version and thought those were good, but these blow them out of the water. They taste just like bagel chips. They donít have a weird texture like their Dixie brand does. I definitely recommend them!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 01, 2019
    * Love it, it's so delicious.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 29, 2019
    * You will never guess that they are low carb. Delicious.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 20, 2019
    * Very tasty and much like regular Melba Toast. Great when you feel like a crunchy snack. I will buy this product again.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 18, 2019
    * These were so good! I ate them with onion and chive cream cheese and it was fantastic. Nice to have a good crunch, something you donít get a lot on keto. Definitely will buy again!
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 17, 2019
    * Very delicious and crunchy, you can eat it with broth too.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 13, 2019
    * These are delicious - just like regular melba toast!!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 07, 2019
    * Tastes just as good as regular melba toast! Will buy again.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 07, 2019
    * Just as described and the reviews were correct. Very crunchy, plain taste, all of which is fine when topped with cheese.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 26, 2019
    * Just like bread and low carb. I like mine with cold butter on it. Now if they could only do this for spaghetti.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 07, 2019
    * I love this melba toast. It's better than the regular, high carb kind, and it doesn't kick me out of ketosis. I use them with cheese, pates and dips.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 03, 2019
    * Great taste; fulfills the craving for something crunchy and savory.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 17, 2019
    * These crunchy melba toasts are the perfect solution to satisfy your craving for bread and/or crunch when following a low carb diet. They pair perfectly with a slice or 2 of cheese, or with a dip. Highly recommend, they are delish!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 16, 2019
    * Excellent taste!! Perfect Keto option!!!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 08, 2019
    * Amazing taste and texture.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 28, 2019
    * Very tasty & low carb!!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 27, 2019
    * Awesome crunchy low carb cracker to go with my cheese and pepperoni and salami!
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 24, 2019
    * Great crunchy flavor!! Exactly what I was hoping for!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 18, 2019
    * Love these!!! Good crunch and flavor.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 07, 2019
    * Love this product. Not a wimpy, tasteless cracker like most. Holds up very well with any dip or cheese. Fab with Brie!!!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 06, 2019
    * Tastes and texture are exactly like regular melba toast.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 02, 2019
    * I love love these, I'm a snacker so having snacks on a low carb diet is sooo great for me. Thanks
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 02, 2019
    * Surprisingly good. Even my 11 year old liked it. Wish the bag had more. Pretty much half bag empty.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2019
    * These are awesome. I intend to keep on purchasing them.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2019
    * Awesome I love, love, love these onion and garlic. Next time Iím checking if I can have automatic shipping so I never run out!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 21, 2019
    * I love these!!! I have been searching for a good low carb cracker for almost a year and I have finally found what I have been looking for in these! They are great with cheese. The plain flavor is a bit bland, but the garlic ones are delicious even without a topping. I started by ordering 1 bag and in my next shop I ordered 5!!!! Love them!
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 15, 2019
    * These are great, great taste, will definitely be buying again.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 13, 2019
    * Extremely tasty. Works wonderful with cheese and meats. I use them as a cracker because they are so good.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 08, 2019
    * Oh, how I missed crunch living a low carb lifestyle. When I tried these with some chicken salad or cheese & pepperoni, I almost cried. Lol! They are exactly what I needed. They donít have any weird taste...there isnít really any big taste either. Just a good crunchy cracker that makes me happy. I will probably try the onion & garlic, because I like flavor like that, but tried the plain ones first.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 20, 2019
    * This is a good product. It isn't perfect but as low carb bread products go it ain't bad! It provides some much needed crunch to the low carb diet.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 19, 2019
    * Smaller than usual Melba, but very good. 5 stars for taste. 2 stars for price.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2019
    * Wonderfully, crunchy and tasty. I order these each month!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 13, 2019
    * Such an easy way to enjoy a snack of cheese & crackers for the keto lifestyle. In moderation, they are a good option for that crunchy craving and the taste & texture work well, I will be purchasing regularly.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 08, 2019
    * Great companion to cheese and/or meat when you're snacking. If they sit around too long, they tend to develop a little bit of a funky taste, so I keep the bags in the freezer until I'm ready to eat them.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 03, 2019
    * Are these really low carb? The flavor and crispness are so good. I will definitely buy them again.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 12, 2019
    * It's okay. I think I'll enjoy it well enough with cheese. I'll buy again. I give the texture 5 out of 5 cause I like the crunch. I give the flavor 3 out of 5.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 08, 2019
    * The thing I miss most with low carb is the crunchy foods...now we have this crunchy Melba Toast and I'm excited for the summer picnics and salads.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 15, 2019
    * Perfect evening snack with laughing cow cheese.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 08, 2019
    * Yes! Finally a crunchy tasty cracker that delivers! I love these little crackers for cream cheeses and dips while following the keto lifestyle. The garlic and onion chips are perfect with just right amount of delightful subtle flavor. I will definitely be back for more.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 08, 2019
    * Fantastic. Just ordered 5 more bags.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 12, 2019
    * Tastes like real Melba toast! I love it! I eat it straight out of the bag with slices of sharp cheddar cheese. I like the taste of the onion and garlic flavoring with the cheese. I can't wait to try it with dip and *drum roll please* it's zero carbs!!! That's right keto and low-carb friendly.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 29, 2019
    * Nice crunch and taste good after baked for a minute or so topped with cheese.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 27, 2019
    * These crackers are great with cheese or peanut butter , they're a little pricey but worth it!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 January 25, 2019
    * too garlicky leaves an aftertaste in your mouth
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 24, 2019
    * Theyíre addictive and very delicious you wonít notice that theyíre low carb. Very crunchy like fresh out of the toaster.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 17, 2019
    * I ate these with soup and chili and it was great to have that cracker crunch again. I docked a star for the cost but I'll likely reorder them for cheese and crackers. Overall a good substitute for the real thing.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 16, 2019
    * Loved these.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 January 03, 2019
    * These are okay, I probably will purchase again but not in this flavor, I do like the crunch.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 27, 2018
    * These are very tasty but the carb and calorie count for the serving size isn't as good as other similar products I've purchased so I will likely not buy these again. Gave a high rating because they are tasty.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 19, 2018
    * Perfect for dips, soups, salads, or anything you want! Great flavor and good crunch!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 15, 2018
    * They are great! I wish the price wasn't so high I would order a case.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 13, 2018
    * These are a good option for lo carb eaters to go with soup or salad. Spread with a little butter and YUMMY!
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 30, 2018
    * I loved this product!! It tasted like regular Melba toast which was a nice surprise. I was so disappointed when I came back to the site to reorder and they were sold out!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 28, 2018
    * These low carb crackers are great with chicken salad or tuna salad on them. Even a good PB and low carb jelly is great!
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 21, 2018
    * Love these! These are awesome with any kind of keto friendly dip.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 15, 2018
    * We were truly impressed with how good this product is...My husband likes his crackers and cheese in the evening and at long last I found something he enjoys that doesn't send his sugars through the roof.....YEAH
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 10, 2018
    * This was excellent to use for dips or have it with cheese. I loved the flavor and crunch! So glad there is a low carb option that is delicious.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 05, 2018
    * These are awesome!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 04, 2018
    * This has been such a welcome treat and vehicle for dips while on a low carb diet. I highly recommend.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 October 03, 2018
    * Terrible!! I could not get past the taste.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 01, 2018
    * Awesome. Highly recommend
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 31, 2018
    * A bit mealy upon chewing the product. Would buy again
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 01, 2018
    * Really liked these. Very sturdy. Used them as a dipping chip with the Buffalo Chicken Cheese Dip recipe I found on this site. Also used these melba toasts as a cracker with slices of cheese and avocado.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Melba Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 31, 2018
    * These are great! You would not know it's a low carb product. Garlic and onion flavor is a little strong. Would buy again.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Onion & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 28, 2018
    * These are pretty good, they have a bran taste to them, but I like bran. The texture isn't bad for low carb, many crispy low carb crackers are too gritty. These had a good texture, in my opinion. They are much better with butter of coarse, but isn't everything better with a bit of butter or cream cheese? I found these to be a perfect substitute for regular melba toast.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 25, 2018
    * Very nice texture and crunch.

    Minimal "protein" aftertaste/texture if you know what I mean? Lots of these wheat replacement products have a common and very distinct flavor and texture after you've chewed it for a bit. Quest protein chips are are good example of the worst offenders. These toasts have that slightly as you eat them but not nearly as much.

    Ive really been enjoying them dipped in no sugar added peanut butter!

    This review is specific to Low Carb Melba Toast, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.