Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 December 25, 2019
    * Great Taste, Soft & Poofy. Large enough for Burgers and sandwiches. Wonderful addition to Low Carb Breads. Highly recommend trying them!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 14, 2019
    * I really enjoyed these rolls with a burger. They are slightly chewy but I've always liked the Chompies bread so this was fine with me.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 09, 2019
    * I bought 3 items from the Chompies company. I purchased the cinnamon raisin bread, multigrain and the buns. I can not get over how much this actually tastes like bread. I still feel guilty eating it only because Iím in denial its Keto friendly. My favorite meals are back on the menu now. I can have cinnamon raisin French toast, Grilled cheese and bacon and any sandwich I want. I can have pulled pork or a nice juicy hamburger on a bun. This bread is just amazing. The only negative things I can think of is it is slightly a bit more chewy than regular bread and itís more expensive. Both I can live with because once again....I can have bread again!!!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 December 02, 2019
    * These rolls are huge! They are soft/chewy. I imagine most people would enjoy these rolls. They have a sweet taste which did not appeal to us, and we have tried other white dinner rolls we enjoy better.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 24, 2019
    * This bread holds together well. I lightly toasted in a toaster oven and made a sandwich. Despite its size, it was easy to bite into . The roll does have a slightly sweet taste to it but it's not overwhelming. It's super high protein at a whopping 32g per roll. Would buy again
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 15, 2019
    * This roll tastes just like real bread. However, they are huge. I mean the roll can probably be cut into 3 pieces horizontally, with the middle part saved for grilled cheese or something.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 09, 2019
    * These are the best rolls ever!! I just ordered three more packages. The taste is great, the texture is good, and theyíre quite filling. This is the only low carb bread product Iíve found that is palatable. If you try them, I doubt youíll be dissatisfied. They really are good.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 03, 2019
    * Good but huge and chewy. Iíd buy them again for when my husband wants a bun with his burger but theyíre too expensive to use every day.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 November 03, 2019
    * I have purchased both Chompie's bread, rolls and bagels and I can tell you they are the most terrible items I have ever eaten.

    Everything tastes like a sponge.....we threw them all out!!!

    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.