Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 13, 2020
    * Great product! I love eating these as a great keto snack. It's dessert, or a guiltless treat in the middle of a long work day.
    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Chocolate Dream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 13, 2020
    * This product is so awesome. Great taste, great price, andddddd Keto!
    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Creamy Peanut Butter Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 13, 2020
    * I was really impressed with the flavor and texture of these bars, I would describe it as similar to a Kit Kat. Perfect light, yet filling snack.
    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Creamy Peanut Butter Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 11, 2020
    * I really liked this product. My husband and I were very impressed they actually tasted great. No bad after taste. Pefect for a mid-day snack.
    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Creamy Peanut Butter Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 03, 2020
    * This is the best tasting Keto friendly protein bars I have ever had! If you have not tried these bars buy them now!
    Genius Gourmet Keto Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 02, 2020
    * Where have you been all my life? These are the best tasting protein bars I have personally ever tasted plus they are sugar-free and keto! I ate the whole box with my family. They love them! If you are looking for the perfect keto bar with an amazing taste than grab these! You will not be disappointed! I'm already ready to order again :) Thanks Genius for a great product!
    Genius Gourmet Keto Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 December 23, 2019
    * These bars are small but very filling. High in fat, 10g protein and low in carbs. I've been on a low carb diet and I often get hungry towards the evening. After dinner I eat a bar and it's filling to the stomach. No more late night urges for snacks.

    Chocolate Dream tastes like a chocolate candy bar and Creamy Peanut butter tastes just like Reeses candy bar. Definitely recommending these to my buddies at the gym.

    Genius Gourmet Keto Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 December 20, 2019
    * Horrible. Terrible after taser. Wasted my money.
    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Creamy Peanut Butter Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.